Skip to main content
Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Corporate Social Responsibility

At CNA, we have a long-standing commitment to the diverse communities where we live and work. Through partnerships, sustainability initiatives, volunteer efforts and more, we act strategically to address societal challenges and make a positive impact.


For more information on CNA’s social responsibility efforts, please contact us at Canada.marketing@cna.com

CNA'S SUSTAINABILITY SCORECARD

At CNA, we are committed to helping build resilient communities where our customers and employees can thrive. We understand the advancement of environment, social and governance (ESG) frameworks intended to promote sustainable and inclusive development of insurance markets has been an area of focus for standard setters and regulatory bodies at the provincial, federal and international level. CNA continues to make progress in this area, view CNA's Sustainability Scorecard.

CORPORATE AND EMPLOYEE GIVING

With over 7,000 employees in approximately 70 offices across the globe, CNA has a long history of supporting local not-for-profit organizations that are dedicated to improving the quality of life within the local communities in which we live and work, including organizations that are important to our employees and our customers.

 

CNA also matches the personal contributions of our employees to qualified non-profit organizations dollar-for-dollar, up to $5,000 per year.

cahiddenheader
/web/guest/cnacanada/about Corporate Social Responsibility Z6_40KKTL4U2R7550AOF24OU328A5 /CNACANADA /About CNA /About CNA Financial Corporation | CNA

Skip to main content
Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

Responsabilité sociale d'entreprise

Chez CNA, nous avons un engagement de longue date envers les diverses collectivités au sein desquelles nous vivons et travaillons. Par l’entremise de partenariats, de mesures de développement durable, de projets, d’actions de bénévolat et autres, nous agissons de manière stratégique pour relever les défis sociaux et exercer un impact positif.


Pour de plus amples renseignements sur les pratiques, les activités et les efforts de CNA en matière de responsabilité sociale, veuillez communiquer avec nous à l’adresse Canada.marketing@cna.com.

CARTE DE POINTAGE DE CNA EN MATIÈRE DE DÉVELOPPEMENT DURABLE

Chez CNA, nous nous sommes engagés à bâtir des collectivités résilientes au sein desquelles nos clients et employés peuvent prospérer. Nous comprenons que l’avancement des cadres relatifs aux critères environnementaux, sociaux et de gouvernance (ESG) destinés à promouvoir le développement durable et inclusif des marchés de l’assurance demeure un enjeu prioritaire pour les normalisateurs et les organismes de réglementation des paliers provinciaux, fédéraux et internationaux. CNA continue de réaliser des progrès à ce chapitre. Veuillez consulter la carte de pointage de CNA en matière de développement durable..

DONS DE L’ENTREPRISE ET DES EMPLOYÉS

Comptant plus de 7 000 employés et environ 70 bureaux à l’échelle mondiale, CNA soutient de longue date les organismes locaux sans but lucratif qui se consacrent à l’amélioration de la qualité de vie au sein des collectivités locales dans lesquelles son personnel vit et travaille, y compris les organismes qui ont de l’importance pour ses employés et ses clients.

 

CNA verse également une somme équivalente aux dons personnels de ses employés à des organismes sans but lucratif admissibles, à concurrence de 5 000 $ par année.

cahiddenheader
/web/guest/cnacanada/about Responsabilit sociale d'entreprise | CNA Canada Z6_40KKTL4U2R7550AOF24OU328A5 /CNACANADA /About CNA /About CNA Financial Corporation | CNA