We're sorry. CNA.com uses Javascript to ensure the best possible experience. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your Web browser. You may be required to close and reopen your browser.

Skip to main content
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. If you agree, we'll assume you are happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our Privacy Policy for more information on how we use cookies.
Continue
caSelfIdentification

·

change  

Go!
Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)
Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

New H.R. Help Line Services

Resource Available for Employment Practices Liability Policyholders

LEARN MORE

New oneworld+ Office

CNA introduces market leading package solutions for a diverse range of businesses. Learn more.

Subscribe Now

To subscribe to all of CNA's helpful publications, visit the CNA subscription center today.

Application Downloads

Access downloadable new and renewal policy application forms.

Insurance for Accounting Firms

Having a successful accounting firm is about more than getting the numbers right. In an industry where reputation is everything, your business practices, the quality of your work and your focus on customer service also must be outstanding.

To ensure your greatest success, risks such as accountants’ professional liability, business interruption or cyber liability should not be permitted to challenge your bottom line. CNA delivers the unique combination of financial strength, industry experience and a broad portfolio of products to meet your accountants’ professional liability and other property and casualty insurance needs.

With more than 50 years of global experience serving accounting firms such as yours, we understand the challenges you encounter in serving your customers and growing your business. Our underwriting team is comprised of industry experts who understand the unique challenges accountants face and tailor coverages to meet the specific needs of your firm. In the event that a claim arises, our knowledgeable claim team will work diligently to resolve it quickly, accurately and fairly. CNA has a dedicated claim staff assigned by territory and able to leverage its experience in handling claims and litigation in your specific jurisdiction.

To learn more about how to identify and manage risk in your business, explore a broad array of industry-leading resources by visiting Resources to Manage & Reduce Risks. To find the right solution to fit your accounting firm’s needs, review our products and services.

When it comes to finding a trusted carrier that values your reputation … we can show you more®.

CNA has the financial strength, industry experience and broad portfolio of products to meet your professional liability, property and casualty insurance needs.

Products

CNA offers a broad portfolio of insurance solutions — from general liability to property to professional and management liability and more — specialized to meet the needs of your business.

Learn more about our broad portfolio of insurance solutions specialized to meet the needs of your business.

Services

CNA offers an array of services designed to help you manage your claims, understand your exposures, address potential losses and maintain business continuity.

Explore our services designed to help you manage your claims, understand your exposures, address potential losses and maintain business continuity.
  • Share this content on Facebook in a new window
  • Share this content on Twitter in a new window
  • Share this content on Linkedin in a new window
cahiddenheader
/web/guest/cnacanada/ps Insurance for Accounting Firms Z6_40KKTL4U2J3350AOG041NK2KO0 /CNACANADA /Business insurance products & services | CNA

Skip to main content
Nous utilisons des témoins (« cookies ») pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience en ligne. Si vous acceptez, nous supposerons que vous êtes à l'aise que votre navigateur Web reçoive tous les témoins de notre site. Consultez notre politique de confidentialité pour plus d'information sur la façon dont nous utilisons les témoins.
Continuer
caSelfIdentification

·

modifier  

Allez!
Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)
Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Téléchargement d'applications

Accédez aux formulaires téléchargeables pour nouvelles affaires et de renouvellements.

Nouvelle Ligne d’aide RH

Ressource offerte aux titulaires d’une police d’assurance responsabilité en matière de pratiques d’emploi

POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS

Abonnez vous maintenant

Pour vous abonnez à toutes les publications pratiques de cna, rendez-vous au centre d’abonnement de cna dès aujourd’hui.

Assurance pour cabinets comptables

Exploiter un cabinet comptable prospère, ce n’est pas juste une question de chiffres. Dans une industrie où la réputation compte énormément, vos pratiques commerciales, la qualité de votre travail et votre attention au service à la clientèle doivent être exceptionnelles.

Pour que votre cabinet obtienne le meilleur succès, vous ne devez pas laisser les risques comme la responsabilité professionnelle des comptables, l’interruption des affaires ou la cyber responsabilité miner votre rentabilité. CNA propose une combinaison unique de solidité financière, d’expérience de l’industrie et d’un vaste portefeuille de produits pour répondre à vos besoins d’assurance responsabilité professionnelle des comptables, et autres besoins d'assurance de biens et d’assurance responsabilité.
Comptant plus de 50 ans d'expérience à l’échelle mondiale au service des cabinets comptables, nous comprenons les enjeux auxquels vous êtes confrontés dans le service de vos clients et le développement de votre entreprise. Notre équipe de souscription est constituée d’experts de l’industrie qui comprennent les enjeux uniques auxquels sont confrontés les comptables et adaptent les garanties en fonction des besoins particuliers de votre cabinet. Dans l'éventualité d’un sinistre, notre équipe d’experts en sinistres bien renseignés travaillera diligemment à le résoudre rapidement, précisément et équitablement. Le personnel de CNA dédié aux sinistres est affecté par territoire et est en mesure de tirer profit de son expérience en gestion des sinistres et des litiges dans votre région.

Pour en apprendre davantage sur comment cibler et gérer le risque dans votre entreprise, consultez un vaste catalogue de ressources de pointe en visitant les Ressources pour gérer et réduire le risque. Consultez notre catalogue de produits et de services pour trouver la bonne solution aux besoins de votre cabinet comptable.

Lorsqu’il est question de trouver une compagnie d'assurance de confiance qui valorise votre réputation… Nous pouvons vous en offrir plusMD.

CNA possède la solidité financière, l’expérience de l’industrie et un vaste portefeuille de produits pour répondre à vos besoins d’assurance responsabilité professionnelle, d'assurance de biens et d’assurance de la responsabilité.

Produits

CNA offre un vaste portefeuille de solutions d’assurance — biens commerciaux, responsabilité civile générale, responsabilité professionnelle, responsabilité des administrateurs et des dirigeants et bien d’autres — spécialement conçues pour répondre aux besoins de votre entreprise.

Découvrez notre vaste portefeuille de solutions d’assurance specialisées pour répondre aux besoins de votre entreprise.

Services

CNA offre une panoplie de services conçus pour vous aider à gérer vos sinistres, à comprendre vos exposés, à adresser vos pertes potentielles et à maintenir la continuité de vos activités.

Découvrez nos services conçus pour vous aider à gérer vos sinistres, à comprendre vos exposés, à adresser vos pertes potentielles et à maintenir la continuité de vos activités.
  • Share this content on Facebook in a new window
  • Share this content on Twitter in a new window
  • Share this content on Linkedin in a new window
cahiddenheader
/web/guest/cnacanada/ps Assurance pour cabinets comptables Z6_40KKTL4U2J3350AOG041NK2KO0 /CNACANADA /Business insurance products & services | CNA