We're sorry. CNA.com uses Javascript to ensure the best possible experience. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your Web browser. You may be required to close and reopen your browser.

Business insurance products & services | CNA
Skip to main content
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. If you agree, we'll assume you are happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our Privacy Policy for more information on how we use cookies.
Continue
caSelfIdentification

·

change  

Go!
Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)
Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

New H.R. Help Line Services

Resource Available for Employment Practices Liability Policyholders

LEARN MORE

New oneworld+ Oil & Gas

CNA introduces market leading package solutions for a diverse range of businesses. Learn more.

Subscribe Now

To subscribe to all of CNA's helpful publications, visit the CNA subscription center today.

Application Downloads

Access downloadable new and renewal policy application forms.

Insurance for Oil and Gas Service Contractors

As an oil and gas contractor, you work hard to safely and effectively produce the resources that are in demand throughout the world. Whether you are involved in upstream or midstream related production, we understand your risks and have the experience, flexibility and resources to help you mitigate them.

At CNA, we have the underwriting expertise to provide coverages essential to the oil and gas industry. Our broad portfolio of products offers a variety of standard insurance coverages needed to protect your business and equipment, as well as specific coverages tailored to your industry. With an “A” rating for financial strength, CNA’s reputation is built on a solid foundation. We have a long and trusted presence in the oil and gas industry, and have earned the respect and business of thousands of customers.

Accidents happen and claims are inevitable. That’s why CNA’s highly experienced team of claims professionals is dedicated to handling your claim quickly and fairly. We are always here to support you, around the clock.

Together with your broker, we will customize a flexible insurance program to provide optimal protection for your company’s specific risks — no matter where in the world you operate. Using industry-leading tools, CNA risk control experts will work with you to identify and assess potential liabilities and implement preventative strategies, protecting your bottom line.

At CNA, we understand the unique challenges the energy industry faces, and for more than 25 years we have been providing insurance solutions that oil and gas contractors like you can rely on.

Products

CNA offers a broad portfolio of insurance solutions — from general liability to property to professional and management liability and more — specialized to meet the needs of your business.

Learn more about our broad portfolio of insurance solutions specialized to meet the needs of your business.

Services

CNA offers an array of services designed to help you manage your claims, understand your exposures, address potential losses and maintain business continuity.

Explore our services designed to help you manage your claims, understand your exposures, address potential losses and maintain business continuity.
  • Share this content on Facebook in a new window
  • Share this content on Twitter in a new window
  • Share this content on Linkedin in a new window
/web/guest/cnacanada/ps Business insurance products & services | CNA Z6_40KKTL4U2J3350AOG041NK2KO0 /CNACANADA /Business insurance products & services | CNA

Skip to main content
Nous utilisons des témoins (« cookies ») pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience en ligne. Si vous acceptez, nous supposerons que vous êtes à l'aise que votre navigateur Web reçoive tous les témoins de notre site. Consultez notre politique de confidentialité pour plus d'information sur la façon dont nous utilisons les témoins.
Continuer
caSelfIdentification

·

modifier  

Allez!
Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)
Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)

PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Rencontrez PrepWise+MC

Notre nouvelle plateforme interactive améliore l’ensemble du processus de contrôle des risques.

POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS. Disponible en anglais seulement.

Ligne d’aide RH

Ressource offerte aux titulaires d’une police d’assurance responsabilité en matière de pratiques d’emploi

POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS

Téléchargement d'applications

Accédez aux formulaires téléchargeables pour nouvelles affaires et de renouvellements.

Abonnez vous maintenant

Pour vous abonnez à toutes les publications pratiques de cna, rendez-vous au centre d’abonnement de cna dès aujourd’hui.

Assurance pour entrepreneurs en services pétroliers et gaziers

En tant qu’entrepreneur pétrolier et gazier, vous travaillez fort à produire des ressources qui sont en demande partout dans le monde. Que vous œuvriez dans la production en amont ou médian, nous comprenons vos risques et possédons l'expérience, la souplesse et les ressources pour vous aider à les atténuer.

Chez CNA, nous avons les compétences en souscription nécessaires pour vous fournir les garanties essentielles à l’industrie pétrolière et gazière. Notre vaste portefeuille de produits propose un éventail de garanties ordinaires dont vous avez besoin pour protéger votre entreprise et votre matériel, ainsi que les garanties particulières adaptées à votre industrie. Bénéficiant d’une cote de santé financière « A », CNA possède une réputation établie sur des bases solides. Notre présence dans l’industrie pétrolière et gazière en est une de longue date et de confiance, et nous avons gagné le respect et obtenu des contrats de milliers de clients.

Cependant, des accidents peuvent arriver et les sinistres sont inévitables. Voilà pourquoi l'équipe chevronnée d'experts en sinistres de CNA se consacre au règlement juste et rapide de votre sinistre. Nous sommes toujours là pour vous aider, 24 heures sur 24.

Avec votre courtier, nous adapterons un programme d'assurance souple pour vous fournir une protection optimale contre les risques propres à votre entreprise, peu importe l’endroit dans le monde où vous menez vos activités. À l’aide d’outils de pointe, les experts en prévention des risques de CNA travailleront avec vous à cibler et à évaluer les responsabilités éventuelles et à mettre en œuvre des stratégies préventives pour protéger votre rentabilité.

CNA comprend les enjeux uniques qui prévalent dans l’industrie de l'énergie et propose, depuis plus de 25 ans, des solutions d'assurance sur lesquels les entrepreneurs pétroliers et gaziers comme vous peuvent compter.

Produits

CNA offre un vaste portefeuille de solutions d’assurance — biens commerciaux, responsabilité civile générale, responsabilité professionnelle, responsabilité des administrateurs et des dirigeants et bien d’autres — spécialement conçues pour répondre aux besoins de votre entreprise.

Découvrez notre vaste portefeuille de solutions d’assurance specialisées pour répondre aux besoins de votre entreprise.

Services

CNA offre une panoplie de services conçus pour vous aider à gérer vos sinistres, à comprendre vos exposés, à adresser vos pertes potentielles et à maintenir la continuité de vos activités.

Découvrez nos services conçus pour vous aider à gérer vos sinistres, à comprendre vos exposés, à adresser vos pertes potentielles et à maintenir la continuité de vos activités.
  • Share this content on Twitter in a new window
  • Share this content on Linkedin in a new window
cahiddenheader
/web/guest/cnacanada/ps Assurance pour entrepreneurs en services p troliers et gaziers Z6_40KKTL4U2J3350AOG041NK2KO0 /CNACANADA /Business insurance products & services | CNA