We're sorry. CNA.com uses Javascript to ensure the best possible experience. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your Web browser. You may be required to close and reopen your browser.

Skip to main content
We use cookies to give you the best online experience. If you agree, we'll assume you are happy for your web browser to receive all cookies from our website. See our Privacy Policy for more information on how we use cookies.
Continue
caSelfIdentification

·

change  

Go!
Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)
caManageRiskSorce

Risk control

External Resources & Allied Vendors

CNA has identified companies offering services that may strengthen your company's risk control programs and help mitigate costly exposures and/or provide needed services outside of an insurance carrier's capabilities. The companies that participate in our Allied Vendor Program can assist you in developing critical programs and procedures that will help create a safer, more secure work environment. 

Property-Related Services 

The following companies offer a wide range of valuable services that can support your company's risk control efforts. They can help you implement cost-effective ways to avoid costly property damage, create a better work environment and plan for the unexpected.

Agility Recovery Solutions. When disaster hits, Agility Recovery Solutions is there, providing all of the critical elements you need to keep your small- or mid-size company in business. Agility's ReadySuite solution delivers power, technology, space and connectivity with a 100 percent success rate. Agility's easy-to-implement recovery solutions are available to CNA clients at a discounted rate. 

Strategic BCP®
. Strategic BCP, Inc. helps organizations build cost-effective, action-based, business continuity plans. The company's proprietary, user-friendly software helps business continuity planners calculate risk and map recovery plans based on their company's most critical business functions. Strategic BCP offers its services to CNA insureds at a discounted rate.

Predictive Service® (aerial infrared survey). Infrared services are not just for your electrical systems. Predictive Service's inspection process can help maximize the life of your roof. If you own a building with a large roof area or multiple buildings in the same geographic area, this service may help you better manage your roof maintenance dollars. The service includes access to Predictive Service's online analysis tools. Predictive Services offers CNA customers a preferred rate for its services.
 

Casualty-Related Services


The following companies provide services that address a range of risks, particularly as they relate to employee behavior, productivity and safety.

Aegis Mobility. How to regulate distracted driving, and enforce your company's fleet policy? Aegis Mobility has the answer with multiple, innovative software solutions. The usage and prevalence of cellphones, smartphones and tablets grows every day. These tools can increase productivity and efficiency. However, they also pose a significant risk as a distraction to drivers. Look no further than Aegis Mobility for cost effective solutions to this increasingly important problem.

Clarion. CNA Risk Control and Clarion have teamed together to provide expertise for visual safety system sources which include product safety labels, work place safety signage and custom signs and labels that are compliant with U.S. and worldwide safety standards. As a CNA insured you receive a 10% discount on safety labeling and signage needs. Don't know the full scope of safety and warning issues to consider? Clarion provides a safety labeling audit to all CNA customers at no additional charge.

Driver's Alert. Since 1989, Driver's Alert has been serving managers of large and small fleets with safety solutions that improve driver behavior and mitigate financial losses. We offer driver safety solutions are comprehensive with the inclusion of Motor Vehicle Records (MVRs) and MVR Monitoring, and safety-based telematics. CNA policyholders have preferred pricing that represents a 20% cost savings over the regular rate for Driver's Alert services.

Please note that while CNA Risk Control carefully screens participating companies, all services are directly contracted with the vendor. CNA is not part of any agreement. Please directly contact the company for additional information.

  • Share this content on Facebook in a new window
  • Share this content on Twitter in a new window
  • Share this content on Linkedin in a new window
cahiddenheader
/web/guest/cnacanada/managerisksorce CNA Risk Control External Resources and Allied Vendors Z6_40KKTL4U2BNI10AOO10AN50C85 /CNACANADA /Manage Risk /ManageRiskSorce

Skip to main content
Nous utilisons des témoins (« cookies ») pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience en ligne. Si vous acceptez, nous supposerons que vous êtes à l'aise que votre navigateur Web reçoive tous les témoins de notre site. Consultez notre politique de confidentialité pour plus d'information sur la façon dont nous utilisons les témoins.
Continuer
caSelfIdentification

·

modifier  

Allez!
Web Content Viewer (JSR 286)
caManageRiskSorce

Prévention des risques

Ressources externes et ressources alliées

CNA a ciblé des entreprises qui offrent des services capables de consolider les programmes de prévention des risques de votre entreprise, d’aider à atténuer vos expositions coûteuses et de vous fournir les services nécessaires en dehors des capacités d’une compagnie d'assurance. Ainsi, les entreprises qui participent à notre programme de fournisseurs alliés peuvent vous aider à mettre au point des procédures et des programmes cruciaux qui vous aideront à faire de votre milieu de travail un milieu sûr et sécuritaire.

Services relatifs aux biens
Les entreprises suivantes offrent une panoplie de services précieux pouvant contribuer aux efforts de prévention des risques de votre entreprise. Elles peuvent vous aider à instaurer des méthodes économiques vous permettant d’éviter des dommages matériels coûteux, de créer un milieu de travail sain et de vous préparer en vue de l’imprévisible.

Agility Recovery Solutions. En cas de catastrophe, Agility Recovery Solutions est là pour vous fournir tous les éléments essentiels qu’il vous faut pour maintenir votre petite ou moyenne entreprise en affaires. Sa solution ReadySuite offre puissance, technologie, espace et connectivité, le tout avec un taux de réussite de 100 pour cent. Les solutions faciles à appliquer d’Agility sont offertes aux clients de CNA à un tarif réduit.

Strategic BCP®. Strategic BCP, Inc. aide les organisations à se monter un plan économique de continuité des activités constitué de mesures à prendre. Son logiciel convivial exclusif aide les planificateurs de la continuité des activités à calculer le risque et à concevoir un plan de reprise en fonction des activités commerciales les plus importantes de leur entreprise. Strategic BCP offre ses services aux assurés de CNA à des tarifs réduits.

Predictive Service® (levé infrarouge aérien). Les services infrarouges ne sont pas réservés qu’à vos systèmes électriques. Le processus d’inspection de Predictive Service peut contribuer à maximiser la durée de vie de votre toiture. Si vous possédez un immeuble dont la toiture occupe une grande surface ou plusieurs immeubles dans le même secteur géographique, ce service pourrait bien vous aider à mieux gérer votre budget d’entretien de toiture. Ce service comprend un accès aux outils d’analyse en ligne de Predictive Service. Predictive Services offre ses services aux clients de CNA à un tarif préférentiel..

Services relatifs aux dommages corporels

Les entreprises suivantes fournissent des services portant sur une panoplie de risques, en particulier en lien avec le comportement, la productivité et la sécurité des employés.

Clarion. La prévention des risques de CNA et Clarion se sont associées pour fournir des compétences en sources de systèmes de sécurité visuelle comprenant étiquettes de sécurité, signalisation de sécurité au travail et affiches et étiquettes personnalisées conformes aux normes de sécurité américaines et internationales. En tant qu’assuré de CNA, vous avez droit à un rabais de 10 % sur les étiquettes et la signalisation de sécurité dont vous avez besoin. Vous ne connaissez pas toute l'envergure des questions de sécurité et d'avertissements à prendre en considération? Clarion propose, sans frais, une vérification des étiquettes de sécurité à tous les clients de CNA.

Driver's Alert. Depuis 1989, Driver's Alert propose aux gestionnaires de petits comme de grands parcs des solutions de sécurité qui améliorent le comportement des conducteurs et atténuent les pertes financières. Nous offrons des solutions exhaustives de sécurité des conducteurs comprenant les registres MVR (Motor Vehicle Record) et le contrôle des MVR, ainsi que la télématique de sécurité. Les détenteurs de police de CNA bénéficient d’une tarification préférentielle qui représente une économie de 20 % par rapport au tarif régulier des services de Driver's Alert.

Veuillez noter que bien que la prévention des risques de CNA trie sur le volet les entreprises participantes, tous les services sont acquis directement auprès du fournisseur. CNA ne fait partie d’aucune entente. Pour obtenir davantage de renseignements, veuillez communiquer directement avec l’entreprise visée.

  • Share this content on Facebook in a new window
  • Share this content on Twitter in a new window
  • Share this content on Linkedin in a new window
cahiddenheader
/web/guest/cnacanada/managerisksorce Ressources externes et ressources alli es Z6_40KKTL4U2BNI10AOO10AN50C85 /CNACANADA /Manage Risk /ManageRiskSorce